You are here

Shoutbox

CraftersHoi Tim !Sun, 07/16/2017 - 17:46
proboy10Hai :DSun, 07/16/2017 - 14:34
CraftersLaunching 1.12 Survival soon !Fri, 06/30/2017 - 15:44
multiw8hello my peeps!Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:03
CraftersAdded new plugins to survival.
Also MCMMO and switched from emerald to money eco.
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 22:42
best_mcpemasterYa havent really been playing on the "P" server been playing to much modded mc and 1.11.2 to play there to muchSun, 01/22/2017 - 07:16
CraftersYes we remember you still from the old P.... server :-)Fri, 01/20/2017 - 15:13
best_mcpemasterhmm seems like i get the first shout of 2017 :p i wonder if anyone remembers mehWed, 01/18/2017 - 00:14
shannonxoxoxoHappy New Year's Crafters.Sat, 12/31/2016 - 23:24
CraftersI wish everyone a happy and healthy 2017 !!Sat, 12/31/2016 - 14:12
multiw8merry christmas everyone! :)Mon, 12/26/2016 - 18:11
shannonxoxoxoMerry Christmas Crafters.Sun, 12/25/2016 - 22:04
CraftersMerry Christmas everyone !Sun, 12/25/2016 - 11:59
multiw8a bit late but happy birthday smokey :)Sun, 12/18/2016 - 00:02
CraftersHappy Birthday smokeyWed, 12/14/2016 - 20:32
shannonxoxoxoHappy Birthday Smokey!!!!!!Wed, 12/14/2016 - 20:18
multiw8making a lot of progress :DTue, 11/29/2016 - 22:23
shannonxoxoxoHappy 1st Birthday Crafters.Sat, 11/19/2016 - 15:05
CraftersheyaTue, 11/15/2016 - 17:16
multiw8hello everyone :DSat, 11/12/2016 - 19:19
Craftersworking on a new 1.10.2 Skyblock with
some custom added challenges
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 14:22
CraftersSurvival is now open to public !
Read more in the news article at the main page.
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 15:31
multiw8#hypetrain#Mon, 10/10/2016 - 21:32
Craftersdoing my bestSat, 10/08/2016 - 13:57
multiw8Cant wait! :DFri, 10/07/2016 - 19:11
CraftersBig change to come. read the news message on the main page !Sat, 09/24/2016 - 22:45
multiw8hi :)Fri, 09/23/2016 - 21:00
ItsRayyHelloSat, 09/17/2016 - 01:13
ZombieDI really need to finish my skyblock island, and then I can focus my efforts on raising my zombie horde and sending them outward along untold dark paths towards conquest and BRAINS!!!!.....


.....But first I need to finish my island....
Sat, 09/10/2016 - 16:07
shannonxoxoxoOur Zombie will make you laugh and keep you coming back for more.Fri, 09/09/2016 - 17:23
You're not permitted to post shouts.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.